Sports Car Club of America

Info on the PDX being held at Black Hawk Farms's on Monday, July 21st. The registration link is on www.milwaukeetrackdays.com.

Attention Workers!!!! Free tent camping at Road America for The Hawk, The Cat, and VSCDA. Workers with campers and motorhomes pay the difference in fee. Camping location and sign-up locations to be determined. Charges for electrical hook-ups are the responsibility of the worker.

The Hawk - Historic races will be held July 18, 19 & 20 at Road America - Elkhart Lake, WI.

Milw Cat National Major info
July 26 & 27
Online registration link
Race entry form
Race schedule
Race supplemental regulations
Cat Box Rally supps - fun event
Childrens Cat Box racing info - fun event
Road America - Elkhart Lake, WI
Rules of Road America

Central Division Road Racing schedule PDF and series rules here. Divisional Race Program and Championship information for 2014. along with the latest rules updates are here. The complete Milwaukee region schedule can be found here.

The 2014 Solo schedule/results are posted with our next event Sun, Aug 3rd at Miller Park. Online registration is also open for the Milwaukee Region Solo Match Tour on August 16-17. That weekend gets started with a Starting Line Solo school on Friday August 15th.

Starting Line school info

Jason Frank is handling reservations for the Milwaukee Region Paddock spaces at Solo Nationals.  If you would like me to reserve a paddock spot in the Milwaukee Region area please email him at buffet300 @ hot mail.com.  He will need to know how much space you need, your SCCA#, and the email address you would like tied to your reservation.

The road rally schedule has been posted.

2014 Milwaukee Region worker rewards info.

Regions monthly calendar here.Shield

2The Runoffs locations have been announced for the next 3 years.

History of the Milwaukee Region shield - by Bob Birmingham.

Historic Racing Circuits of Elkhart Lake info

Club racing volunteer membership application.

Stay connected: see our forum and email list options here. Road Racing Facebook page link


Go ahead, take the wheel!!

Adv 2 Adv 3 Adv 6 Adv 6